Talk to EAW

Got a general enquiry? Looking for design help? Want to locate spare parts?
We’re ready to talk. Help. And make sure you’re happy.

Global authorised dealers

United States

Northeast US Sales Manager
Jim Bobel Phone: 508 789 8207
jim.bobel@eaw.com

Southeast US Sales Manager
Paul Lamarre Phone: 508 789 7934
paul.lamarre@eaw.com

West US Sales Manager:
Josh Garcia Phone: 425 686 5728
josh.garcia@eaw.com

Canada

North American Sales Director:
James Newhouse
james.newhouse@eaw.com

SFM, Dorval, Quebec
Mike Calo
Mike.Calo@sfm.ca

Mexico

Rocketerias Distribuidores S.A. de C.V.
Alejandro Barbosa Phone: +52199-9949-3586
abarbosa@rocketerias.com.mx

Latin America

Great Sound PA Rentals
James Fitzsimmons Phone: +441 295 6657
james@greatsound.bm

Barry Fitzsimmons Phone: +441 295 6657
barry@greatsound.bm

Invermusic GE S.A.
Rodrigo Gil Phone: +571-749-0888
rodrigo@lacolonial.com.co
Jaime Gil
jaime@lacolonial.com.co
Laura Gil
laura.gil@lacolonial.com.co

Sonido en Vivo S.A.S.
Juan Carlos Giraldo Phone: +573 152 14507
info@sonidoenvivo.com

La Colonial
Phone: +571 749 0888
rodrigo@lacolonial.com.co

All Music Corp
Frank Peruyera Phone: +305 599 8939
frank@allmusiccorp.com

Tropical Music Exports
Brandon Mederos Phone: +305 740 7454
brandon@tropicalmusic.com

Europe

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk Phone: +31 20 691 2167

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

P&C PowerSound LTD
Andreas Akritas Phone: 00357-22-491676
info@powersound.com.cy

PRODANCE, s.r.o.
Veronika Dufkova Phone: +420 220 806 054
hruza@prodance.cz

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

Heliart OÜ
Priit Kivimägi Phone: +372 5668 1714
priit@heliart.ee

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

Axente
Alain Hercman Phone: +33 (1) 69 10 50 70
ahercman@axente.fr

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

Liquid Pro
Karpouzas George Phone: +30 2310 705 096
info@liquidpro.gr

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

EB Sound & Lighting Systems
Dagur Hilmarsson Phone: +354 4 800 100
dagur@ebkerfi.is

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Tropical Music Exports
M. Casale Bauer spa Phone: +39 (0)51 766648
info@casalebauer.com

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

The AV Warehouse
Paul Falzon Phone: +356 21-662-128
paul@theavwarehouse.com

Holland PA Service b.v.
Martien Verdonk Phone: +31 20 691 2167
martien@hollandpa.nl

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Music Info
Elisabeth Foitik Phone: +48(12) 267 2480
import@music.info.pl

Avitel
Marcos de Matos Phone: 00351 229 993 720
marcosdematos@avitel.pt

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

LPD Technology
Sergey Velichko Phone: +7 (495) 152-33-02
studio@lpd-tech.ru

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

SKYMUSIC/Adriatic Distribution
Nenad Radic Phone: +381 11 3444 500
info@skymusic.rs

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.
Julian Oltra Phone: (+34) 934 353 682
julian.oltra@zentralmedia.com

Benum Sweden AB
Jorgen Christensen Phone: +46 8 207710
jc@benum.com

ComLine GmbH
Dirk Cervenka Phone: +49 461 77 303 300
info@comline-shop.de

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri
Ekin Ozan Phone: +90 232 463 39 31
ekin@ekinses.com

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Middle East & Africa

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Promix Company Ltd
Ibrahim Agasiyev Phone: +99 412 4375605/06

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Sales Director
Ken Dewar
ken.dewar@eaw.com

Deltavision, Inc.
Gabriel Nawar Phone: +961 1 885 333

NewMedia Technologies Limited
Segun Adegbite Phone: +234 803 331 6536

Surgesound CC
Ruan Joubert Phone: +27 11 466 0456

Ekin Ses Isik Goruntu Sistemleri
Ekin Ozan Phone: +90 232 463 39 31
ekin@ekinses.com

GEFCO Systems LLC
Phone: +971 4 514 9540
info@gefcosystems.com

APAC

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson Phone: +61 39 264 8000
graeme@productionaudio.com.au

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho Phone: +852 2428 1788
alan.ho@ezprointl.com

EZPro International (HK) Limited
Alan Ho Phone: +852 2428 1788
alan.ho@ezprointl.com

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Kairos Multi Jaya
Kairos Multi Jaya Phone: +62 21 65833535
sales@kairosmultijaya.com

Onkyo Tokki Ltd.
Kosuke Otaki Phone: +813 3639 7800
EAW-support@otk.co.jp

Director of Sales, APAC:
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Production Audio Video Technologies
Graeme Stevenson Phone: +61 39 264 8000
graeme@productionaudio.com.au

Iontech Inc.
Phone: +632 7098259
sales@iontech-enterprise.com

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Dasan SR
Mr. Sunmo Kang Phone: +822 2655 9860
smkang@dasansr.com

The Lighthouse Audio Visual Pvt Ltd
Phone: (+94)11 4060777
info@thelighthouse.lk

Lee Sheng Musical Instruments
Terry Yang Phone: +88 62 2331 2004

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Director of Sales, APAC
James Bamlett
james.bamlett@eaw.com

Global Headquarters

One Main Street
Building 13
Whitinsville, MA 01588
USA